Z is for Zamir

Z

“Salaam, my name is Zamir and I come from Aswan in southern Egypt. I’m an exchange student at St. Louis P.A.W.S. and am training with Mrs. Bumsqueak to be a healer.

My shapeshifter form is a snake and snake shifters are often healers. We learn how to use our own venom as part of the healing process.

When I’m not working with Mrs. Bumsqueak I spend time with my girlfriend, Lilith. She still has to attend morning classes with Professor Ainsworth and sometimes I assist her with her homework.

At other times I like to sit in the Jewel Box in my snake form. It is soothing to be one with nature.”

snakebigger

This conclude Blogging from A to Z, 2017 – I hope you’ve enjoyed visiting with the characters of P.A.W.S. You can read about all of them in The P.A.W.S. Saga.

2 thoughts on “Z is for Zamir

  1. Pingback: Blogging from A to Z – Reflections | Paws4Thought

Leave a Reply

