Ready, Set, NaNo!

Image

 

OK, deep breath. It’s Halloween eve. Tonight at midnight starts NaNo. Am I ready? I suppose so. Actually I’m rebelling this November. I’m planning to add 50,000 words to the sequel to P.A.W.S. I started in the summer, and by the end of the month I hope to have a novel to edit. 

Current title “Argentum” – silver, the magical metal (in my world at least) in which the shapeshifter’s charms are forged. The title could easily change of course. A lot of things could change and that’s what so exciting about this journey. 

And here’s the big difference from last year. This year I know I can do it. This year also I have lots of wonderful writer friends to cheer me on. And together we’re going to write beautiful, crazy words.

Ready, Set, NaNo!

2 thoughts on “Ready, Set, NaNo!

  1. Pingback: NaNo-eve! | My Writing Adventure

Leave a comment