An Interview with Robin Tidwell

The Lone Writer: Shannon Yarbrough

I’ve already blogged about this off and on the past few weeks, but this is the last week of business for All On The Same Page Bookstore. I’m sad to see it go. It was a local melting pot for indie authors. I hosted signings there myself, and it was the home base for a writers’ group I belong to.

I decided to catch up with owner Robin Tidwell to see how she is doing. From the bookstore, I can tell you Robin became an advocate for indie authors; she became an author herself!  And she also became a publisher.  She wears many hats and will continue to do so long after the door on her bookstore is closed for the last time.

robinWhat’s next for you now that the bookstore is closing?

Rocking Horse Publishing, of course—and finishing the update/expansion of my marketing E-book, a new title in…

View original post 681 more words

Leave a Reply

