A Thief & a Gentlewoman

51wl95qz2b8l

Need something new to read? Check this out.

In the palace, enemies hide around every corner. And some are done waiting.

Posing as an aristocrat, Quin lives by three rules: rob from the rich, give to the poor and never get caught. Because for her crimes, the penalty is death.

Royal, charming, and handsome, Atesh is her latest mark, but he’s no fool. When he starts seeing through her disguise, Quin’s forced to balance lie upon truth, teetering dangerously close to spilling her secrets.

After a shocking murder strikes at the heart of the palace, Atesh is wrongly arrested. Quin must choose between saving an innocent man from the gallows and keeping the noose from her own neck.

This gripping fantasy adventure with action, intrigue, and a dash of romance, is perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

Read A Thief & a Gentlewoman today to discover a world where cards control magic, the past won’t stay buried, and no one is what they seem.

On sale for just 99 cents!

About the author

Clare Sager is a lifelong fantasy reader, former English teacher, and corsetière.
Her fate was set the day she was gifted a DragonLance graphic novel – after that, there was no hope for her to be anything other than a fantasy author.
When she’s not writing, she can be found reading, making corsets, obsessing over the 18th century, or laughing at cats/photos of cats.
She lives in Nottingham, Robin Hood country, so it’s no surprise she writes about a character who robs from the rich to give to the poor.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s