3 New Anthology Releases!

Hi everyone, sorry I haven’t been on here much recently. I spent much of October traveling with my daughter to Israel (to see my mother) and London (to hang out with friends). It was fun and exhausting and now I’m back and have some news.

While I was away this happened:

51hhovoun7l-_sx326_bo1204203200_

13 Candles is a collection of 13 never-before-published Halloween-themed short stories by 13 YA authors. My story, The Costume, is loosely set in my P.A.W.S. universe and features Miri’s childhood friend, Jenny. 50% of all proceeds from the sales of this anthology with be donated to Global Giving, an international organization that provides funds directly to local charities in communities that need it most.

Pick up your copy today in paperback or Kindle or read for free on Kindle Unlimited.

But wait there’s more yesterday saw the release of not one, but two more anthologies that include stories by me.

The first is book 3 of the Sins of Time series, that included Sins of the Past and Sins of the Future.  I am both the editor and a contributor to each of these volumes. Our new volume Sins of the Gods features horror stories of mythology. My own tale, Shades of Black, is a cautionary tale about why it’s not a great idea to get on the wrong side of Gaea.

51dbyzb4jjl

Pick up a copy today on Amazon or Google Play.

And one more Halloween themed anthology. This one’s free. A collection of drabbles (100 word stories) put together by the folk at Fiction Writer’s Global. Download your copy free and enjoy.

untitled

Leave a Reply

