U is for Ulysses Ryder

U

“Greetings. My name is Ulysses Ryder. I was the patriarch of the Ryder family and I am honored with a horse statue in the Stables Market in Camden Town, London.

I raised my son Francis in Camden Town and taught him the equine way. And when the time came I passed on my silver horseshoe charm to him.

It can sometimes be lonely being an equine shapeshifter, so if you’re ever in London please visit Francis. He runs a little horse related collectibles stand in Stables Market. You should of course take your picture with my statue too, so you can tell people you saw Ulysses Ryder.”

StablesMarket

Francis Ryder features in Londinium – look for him in the fall.

Leave a Reply

