R is for Ramora

R

“Hello, my name is Ramora and I come from the village of Manus Wu. Up until the age of 12 I lived with my family in the village.

I was happy, I guess, but I always wanted more. I would watch the old witch doing magic by the Mirror Pond, dropping her polished pebbles into the water.  One day she gave me one – a small blue polished stone. I still keep it in my pocket although today I live far away from Manus Wu in the Dominion of the Tegs.

Do you want to know how I ended up there? Well, today you can read my story for FREE on Kindle.

ramora

One thought on “R is for Ramora

Leave a Reply

