Q is for Quentin Frakes

Q

“Hello, my name is Quentin and I am a magician, alchemist and shapeshifter. I was born a long time ago in Cheshire, England. I grew up with the young King Arthur and was an apprentice of the great magician, Merlin.

It was Merlin who fashioned the silver charm that I wear around my neck. The charm is imbued with a fragment of my soul and allows me to take the form of any bird. I choose whichever is the most practical from hawks and eagles, to seagulls and swallows.

I have lived in many places around the globe including Vienna, Wales, and New York, though currently I reside at the P.A.W.S. Institute of the Midwest in St. Louis.”

QuentinHawk

Leave a Reply

