O is for Oswald the Ostentatious

O

“Greetings Everyone! I am Oswald the Ostentatious and I am the Principal of the P.A.W.S. Institute of New York. I welcome animagi, werewolves, and shapeshifters from around the globe to visit us at our humble institute in Central Park.

Here you can visit Maybeline Ainsworth in the library or even sit in on one of Herbert Ainsworth’s classes. Also if you’re lucky I’ll tell you one of my favorite stories.

And I’ll let you into a little secret. I loooove the color pink. Can’t get enough it – from my boots to my jacket, to the tip of my top hat. I guess that’s why I chose my animagus form? A fetching pink flamingo! Occasionally I even strut out through park in my flamingo form and pose for pictures with the tourists!

Come visit and you might even catch a concert of our resident rock band, “Demonica and the Screaming Foxes. See you!”

pink-flamingo-bird-clipart

Leave a Reply

