L is for Lilith

L

“Hello everyone. My name is Lilith and I live at the P.A.W.S. Institute of the Midwest in St. Louis, MO. My animagus form is a white Persian cat, which fits me perfectly.  My special power is prescience. Sometimes I see visions of the future, though it’s hard to interpret them.

I recently gained a roommate at P.A.W.S. a shapeshifter cat from New York, Miri Katz. I’m not real happy about sharing my room. It kind of cramps my style. I’ve just started dating the Egyptian exchange student, Zamir, and it’s hard to find a private space now I have a roommate.

Anyhow I think I’ll take a nap now – in my cat form of course. Goodnight.”

LilithSleeping

Leave a Reply

