J is for Joey Marks

J

“G’day everyone! I’m so happy to be here today! I’m Joey Marks and when I’m not a kid, I’m a kangaroo! Isn’t that cool? I come from Australia and attended the P.A.W.S. Institute of the Outback. It’s there that I perfected my animagus form.

Then one day my teacher Wemberly (he’s a wombat) suggested I try this contest and guess what, I won. The prize was a scholarship to the P.A.W.S. Institute of the Midwest in St. Louis, MO in the USA. I was so excited to come here and have loads of friends – there’s Sean, (he’s a shapeshifter horse) and Theo (he’s an animagus squirrel).

When I’m not in my classes I like playing board games, making puzzles, and learning magic tricks. There’s this clown that hangs out in Forest Park sometimes, the Great Bobbert and he’s been teaching me.

Please come visit me at the P.A.W.S. Institute of the Midwest and check out my interview from the Umbrae blog tour.

kangaroo

Leave a Reply

