H is for Hugo Hogsworth

H

“Greetings I’m Hugo Hogsworth, the chef at the P.A.W.S. Institute of the Midwest. From since I was small I’ve adored cooking and food of course. I adore food too! My favorite things  to cook are pies – all sorts of pies, both sweet and savory.

I was given my shapeshifter charm – a small silver hog – by my father on the night before he passed away. It was he who also advised me to enroll in the  P.A.W.S. Institute for Culinary Magic just outside of Paris. There I learned to cook and discovered that my hog form gave me a special skill. I can find the most delectable truffles.

While I’m cooking I enjoying singing Gilbert and Sullivan and have been told that have a very pleasant voice.

Please come and visit me in the kitchen and dining room at P.A.W.S. I guarantee there will always be something delectable on the menu.”

BigPig

Leave a Reply

