G is for Griddlebone

G

“Greetings, I am Griddlebone, the first of the Werecats. I was born in Vienna to an ordinary Jewish family and was taken by the Nazis as a teenager. They took me to a laboratory where I met Dr. Weschler.

The scientist merged my essence with that of a street tabby and created more than he bargained for. I rose up that night – I tripled my size, attacked my captors, and escaped into the night.

I took refuge in an empty warehouse on Glocken Street. From this headquarters I conducted raids on the Nazi facilities and rescued other werecats.

You can read my full story in Griddlebone and look out from me in Umbrae.”

griddlebone

Leave a Reply

