E is for Esmeralda Grunch

E

“Hello, my name is Esmeralda Grunch and I live in a beautiful red tulip in the garden of the flower sprites in Umbrae. Truly he is the most fetching of the flowers in the garden and I work to make sure that his petals stay pristine.

If you ever visit Umbrae be sure to stop at our garden and we might even have a latke or two to share. But you’ll have to pay – we don’t want any freeloaders around here.

I hear word of me has spread to the above world and my story can even be found on something called youtube. I suppose you can check it out. I hear the narrator, Matt Lovell does a passable job.

 

 

Leave a Reply

