Author Interview: Debbie Manber Kupfer

I was interviewed over at No Wasted Ink. Check it out!

No Wasted Ink

Fantasy writer and puzzle maker, Debbie Manber Kupfer believes that with enough tea and dark chocolate you can do anything. I’m pleased to welcome her here on No Wasted Ink.

author-debbie-manber-kupferHi there, thanks so much for having me. I’m Debbie Manber Kupfer and I’m a writer, puzzle maker, mom, cat lover, and tea drinker! I grew up in London, spent time in Israel, New York, and North Carolina and somehow ended up in St. Louis, MO, where I live with my husband, two kids and a very opinionated feline called Miri Billie Joe.

I divide my time between writing fiction and writing puzzles for magazines and my blog, Paws 4 Puzzles. I get through my day by drinking about a gallon of hot tea with milk and rewarding myself with the occasional piece of dark chocolate.

When and why did you begin writing?

I’ve pretty much always written. I remember…

View original post 782 more words

Leave a Reply

