Blogging from A to Z – Theme Reveal

ThemeReveal

For the last three years I’ve participated in the A to Z challenge over on my sister page – Paws 4 Puzzles. This year for a change I’ve decided to participate on this blog (but will occasionally add some puzzles over on the other site.)

Those of you who have picked up Umbrae (P.A.W.S. 3) may have noticed a character list at the back of the book. Three books into the P.A.W.S. Saga and I have a lot of characters. So I thought why not make this this year’s theme for the Blogging from A to Z.

So join me on April 1st for the ABC of the characters from P.A.W.S.

b1sux5ard9s-_sl250_fmpng_

4 thoughts on “Blogging from A to Z – Theme Reveal

Leave a Reply

