Blog Tour

I was interviewed over at Lurking in the Shadows (Seems appropriate for Umbrae). And big thanks to Mike for having me.

Lurking In The Shadows

umbraeblogtourbanner1Today we are happy to be hosting a stop on the Blog Tour to support a great book by a great author.

Umbrae by Debbie Manber Kupfer was released on March 1st, 2017.  It’s the third in the P.A.W.S series, which we’ll get to later on in the interview.  So please give a warm Blog Welcome to Debbie Manber Kupfer!

Welcome Debbie!

Before we get into discussing your books, why don’t you tell us a little bit about yourself? What started you writing? How often do you write?

Hello, and thank you so much for inviting me onto your blog. I’m a writer, puzzle maker, mom, cat-lover, and tea-drinker. I grew up in London, spent some time in Israel and somehow ended up in St. Louis, MO. I divide my time between writing fiction and puzzles and hanging out with my kids and my kitty, Miri Billie…

View original post 1,448 more words

Leave a Reply

