Interview with Finny from Umbrae

Umbrae Blog Tour – Day 2 – an interview with Finny the Werecat.

s a gibson

Umbrae blog tour

cici1

Finny Interview

Welcome, Finny to my page.

Thank you I’m happy to be here.

Tell us something about yourself, Finny.

Well as you can see I’m a very fetching sandy and white cat. My fur is the perfect combination for a feline living in the city of Safed. I blend seamlessly to my surroundings. Of course once upon a time I had a human form too, but today I prefer living as a cat, far less complicated.

How did you meet Miri?

I met Miri on the day she arrived in Safed. She was lost and needed a wise cat like me to show her around.

Why are you so willing to help Miri, on her quest?

Love is important. I’ve seen so many of my family and friends destroyed over the years. Miri will never forgive herself if she believes she can help Danny and lets it go. So…

View original post 344 more words

Leave a Reply

