Tuesday Interview: Debbie Manber Kupfer

I was interviewed on the Paisley Piranha – check it out!

paisleypiranha

Tuesday is Interview day. Today, we’re delighted to welcome Debbie Manber Kupfer to the tank!

Cover of Debbie Manber Kupfer's PAWS. Click for the preview and to buy.

PP: Welcome to the Paisley Piranha’s aquarium, Debbie. Make yourself at home. Don’t stick your fingers in the tank, we’re not sure how well trained the piranhas are. Can I get you a cup of tea? Would you like some chocolate? Silly question; you’re a writer – what sort of chocolate do you like and I’ll see what I can set my hands on?

DMK: Oooh chocolate – I love any kind of dark chocolate, particular if it has almonds or mint in it. I bribe myself while I’m writing with mint chocolate M&Ms. (Oh and I’ll definitely take you up on that tea too – Earl Grey, hot with milk please!)

PP: Okay, well, a big thank you for coming. P.A.W.S. piqued our interest and wanted to…

View original post 672 more words

Leave a Reply

