Spell Slinger – Free this week!

51bo8xtlbml

Proper lady by day.
Evil fighting vigilante by night.

Yara Ortuso always knew she’d follow in her father’s footsteps as a Spell Slinger–until her mother sold her off as a concubine to a lord, after a forbidden romance.

Yara would have served her time as a wife to keep her family safe, but when King Loric sets a decree to abolish magic, she has no choice but to make plans for her escape.

Her best friend–a crow shifter named Hero is just what she needs. Yara vows to end the reign of murder and tyranny. But when the skeleton key transports Yara to a distant future, she must adapt to this new world.

The future is an alluring and mysterious place, where the effects of a world without magic is apparent by the rise in supernatural activity–and King Loric still lives.

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents Spell Slinger, a sci-fi fantasy romance fans are comparing to anime meets epic-fantasy. Follow Yara’s epic journey in this futuristic fast-paced steampunk adventure perfect for fans of Gail Carriger and Branden Sanderson!

FREE this week on Kindle. I’ve got my copy – go get yours 🙂

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s