Fiona McVie – The Mistress of Interviews Interviewed

A while back I was interviewed by Fiona McVie. You can find my interview here: https://authorsinterviews.wordpress.com//?s=Debbie+Manber+Kupfer&search=Go
But here is an interview with Fiona 🙂

She Who Blogs

FionaMcVieInterviewer

Recently She Who Blogs traveled electronically across The Pond to interview one of Scotland’s premier interviewers: Fiona McVie. Her blog authorsinterviews is well-known among writers and readers communities on WordPress and throughout the blogosphere. To date she has interviewed over 3,350 authors – with many more to come. Enjoy.

Can you tell us a little about yourself?
Hi I am Fiona. I am a single mum of four children and 4 grandchildren. I was born in Germany due to dad being in the British army, and at the age of 12 we settled in Scotland where I have lived ever since.

Did spending time in Germany influence your life?
No as up till I was 12 I moved a lot. Not only did I live in Germany; I also lived in Hong Kong, Singapore, Cyprus, and Malaysia.

Do you travel much of any now?
No, not now.

Your comments section is filled…

View original post 1,120 more words

Leave a Reply

