Author Interview w/ Debbie Manber Kupfer

I was interviewed by KJ Hawkins – take a look.

KJ Hawkins

Welcome to my blog! Today I will be featuring author Debbie Manber Kupfer for a guest interview. I sat down with Debbie to get to know the woman behind the book series P.A.W.S. We both had great fun and hope you enjoy getting to know her as much as I did.

Interview with Debbie

Why did you decide to become a writer?

I’ve been writing ever since I was a kid, but only started taking myself seriously as a writer back in 2012.

Do you have a day job? If so, what do you do?

I have two hats so to speak. Half the time I work on my fiction and half the time I write puzzles for Penny Press magazines and my website Paws 4 Puzzles.

What genre do you write?

Fantasy for my main series, but I like to experiment in different genres in short stories.

What inspires…

View original post 1,059 more words

Leave a Reply

