The Great Chanukah Hunt – The First Candle

Happy Chanukah folks. Over on my puzzle blog I’m rerunning the puzzle hunt from last year for those who didn’t get to play. Here’s the first puzzle:

Paws 4 Puzzles

Candle1

Happy Chanukah folks. Over the last year this blog has gained a lot of followers – thank you! So, I thought it might fun to replay my Chanukah puzzle hunt this week for the folks who haven’t had a chance before. And for all those new folks who enter I’ll do a drawing at the end of the week for a copy of Paws 4 Logic.

The idea came to me when I realized that one of my son, Joey’s favorite online game series had 8 different games at the time. My son was rather obsessed with these games created by Flipline Studios. Each one involves running a different restaurant. So I thought might be fun to surprise Joey each morning of Chanukah with a puzzle related to one of the games – and also to serve the food from each eateria each night as part of supper.

Then I…

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

