Puzzler’s Wednesday – Joey Kupfer

Over on my puzzle blog I interview my son Joey, who collaborated with me on Paws 4 Logic.

Paws 4 Puzzles

kangaroo

Welcome to week two of Puzzler’s Wednesday. Today I’m happy to welcome my son Joey Kupfer who collaborated with me in the creation of Paws 4 Logic and is also the inspiration behind the animagus kangaroo, Joey Marks in P.A.W.S.

  1. How would you describe yourself in one sentence?

I am weird, smart, and awesome.

  1. When did you start solving and making puzzles?

I don’t know  exactly when, but probably a few years ago.

  1. What is your favorite kind of puzzle?

Probably Logic Problems.

  1. Which are your favorite puzzles in Paws4Logic?

I liked making the math one (Do the Math), it was cool. I also liked making the planet world cup one (Galaxy Cup), which is a different type of logic problem.

  1. What’s your favorite food?

Macaroni and Cheese

  1. What’s your favorite color?

Blue

  1. What do you like to do when you’re not doing puzzles?

I like to…

View original post 134 more words

Leave a Reply

