Interview with Author Debbie Manber Kupfer

I was interviewed by Christy Birmingham from Poetic Parfait.

Poetic Parfait

Interview with P.A.W.S. author Debbie Manber Kupfer Hello Debbie Manber Kupfer, nice to visit with you today. Photo courtesy of Debbie.

Hi everyone! The doorbell just went and I have to hurry to the door to see who is there. (Looking through the peephole in the door). Oh how wonderful, it is author Debbie Manber Kupfer! Hi Debbie, welcome to the Parfait-verse. I hope all is well.

What’s that? Oh yes, I have restocked the shelves. After Raymond Alexander Kukkee ate all of the ice cream sandwiches, I went and got us Oreos instead. Here, sit down and let’s talk a bit about you.

Debbie, please tell us a little about yourself and how you first became interested in writing.

I grew up in London and have lived in Israel, North Carolina, and New York before ending up in St. Louis where I live with my husband, two kids, and the real ruler of our household, our kitty, Miri…

View original post 672 more words

2 thoughts on “Interview with Author Debbie Manber Kupfer

Leave a Reply

