Fluffy’s Request

Fluffy

 

Dear Santa Paws,
Now let’s get something straight. I’m not dreaming of a white Christmas. Never did get the attraction to snow. Nasty, yucky, stuff—makes my fur all wet. So if you could keep it away this December that would be great. Better still how about a sunny December in Hawaii instead? Then I could lounge on the beach and take a nice long catnap. Then when I wake up, the waiter will serve me a fresh fish on a platter. Yes, that’s what I want for Christmas
(and a new catnip mouse would be nice.)
Yours Sincerely,
Fluffy

 

Read more holiday drabbles in May All Your Wishes

On Amazon for 99 cents or as free PDF on the WritersAnarchy.com

MayAllYourWishes

Leave a Reply

