Eight Days of Books, Puzzles, and Purrs – Day 7 – Sins of the Past

CatChanukah

Don’t forget to enter the Rafflecopter – running for the whole eight days of the event!

 

Welcome to day 7 of my Chanukah event, Eight Days of Books, Puzzles, and Purrs.

Be sure to join the event over on Facebook, for more fun and furriness.

Each day I will be posting a new puzzle and having a giveaway of one of my books.

Today’s book is Sins of the Past. This anthology of historic horror stories is the first I not only contributed to, but also edited. My story, Griddlebone, features werecats in World War II, Vienna. I will be reading my story on the radio in the end of January. Full details coming soon. In the meantime here’s your chance to win an ebook of Sins of the Past.

As this is the holiday season – for every giveaway the winner can choose either to take the ebook themselves or gift it to a friend! For one chance of winning an ebook of Sins of the Past, comment on this page and tell me which historical period would you most like to visit and why? For more chances of winning head over to my puzzle page or the FB event! Also on my puzzle page I will be running a week long puzzle hunt with a grand prize of an autographed copy of the soon to be released, Paws4Logic.

Sins Of The Past

 

Every evening of the event I am thrilled to be hosting a variety of authors.  We have three guests tonight starting at 5 pm (central time) .

First up, Conny Manero, author of  Kitten Diaries, the super cute picture book, Debbie, and her brand new novel, Lily.

Conny

 

Next up starting at 7pm (Central Time) two authors from Sins of the Past.

Firstly the wonderfully prolific Jen Ponce.

JenPonce

And last, but by no means least, at 8pm we welcome horror writer, Don Miskel (watch out for the sugar weasels).

DonMiskel

 

And don’t forget to enter our Rafflecopter which has many prizes from a multitude of authors.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

