Eight Days of Books, Puzzles and Purrs – Day 3

CatChanukah

Don’t forget to enter the Rafflecopter – running for the whole eight days of the event!

 

Welcome to day 3 of my Chanukah event, Eight Days of Books, Puzzles, and Purrs.

Be sure to join the event over on Facebook, for more fun and furriness.

Each day I will be posting a new puzzle and having a giveaway of one of my books.

Today’s book is Fauxpocalypse. The idea for this anthology was originally conceived by Misha Burnett, who will be visiting the Facebook event at 7pm (CST) tonight (Thursday). Fauxpocalypse poses the question, what if everyone on Earth thought the world was going to end, and then it didn’t. My story in this anthology is Vodka and Watermelons. It is set in Jerusalem and features my old apartment in Geva Street and my very opinionated feline that lived with me there, Cici. Do check it out. It’s one of my favorite pieces of writing.

As this is the holiday season – for every giveaway the winner can choose either to take the ebook themselves or gift it to a friend! For one chance of winning an ebook of Fauxpocalypse, comment on this page and tell me if you thought the world was really going to end, what would you do? For more chances of winning head over to my puzzle page or the FB event! Also on my puzzle page I will be running a week long puzzle hunt with a grand prize of an autographed copy of the soon to be released, Paws4Logic.

fauxpocalypsecover-e1396735616245

 

Every evening of the event I am thrilled to be hosting a variety of authors.  We have two guests tonight starting at 7 pm (central time) .

First up, Misha Burnett, author of  The Book of Lost Doors series and contributor to Fauxpocalypse and Sins of the Past.

Suit2

 

 

Next up at 8pm (Central Time) fellow Rocking Horse author, Rebecca Jaycox, who recently published her debut novel, The Other Inheritance.

RebeccaJaycox

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One thought on “Eight Days of Books, Puzzles and Purrs – Day 3

Leave a Reply

