A Brief Introduction To The Gentle Art Of Paleopaccatumology

Release day of Sins of the Past – here’s Misha!

mishaburnett

Sins Of The PastToday the collection Sins Of The Past went live on Amazon. (Clicky on the piccy to buy your own copy.)

I want to give my thanks to Chasity Nicole and Debbie Manber Kupfer for selecting my story “We Pass From View” to be included.

This is the second time that I have been published in a short story collection, so I now have a “Collections In Which My Work Appears” section on my Buy My Bookspage.

I really liked the theme of this collection, which is horror stories set in the past.  (Mine cheats a little bit–it’s set in the present day, but it’s an interview with someone who is remembering events from the 1960’s).

As with Fauxpocalypse, this collection was conceived on the internet and put together via e-mail.  I did get to meet one of the other contributors in person Wednesday night, and I’ve known Debbie for a…

View original post 44 more words

Leave a Reply

