Passing Into View

Here’s Misha reading from We Pass From You at yesterday’s ghost story night at the Book House. At the same event I read Ramora from Darkly Never After.

mishaburnett

10644821_10154786276200790_8505083740520969044_n Original Photo By Shannon Yarbrough

Last night I went to an event at The Book House, a local bookstore not far from my home.

I read my short story “We Pass From View” which is going to be in the soon-to-be-released collection Sins Of The Past. 

It was fun, and I got to meet a few other local authors.

I do wish I could have stayed later, but I have to get up very early on weekdays for my day job, so I only got to hang out for about an hour.

View original post

Leave a Reply

