Author Spotlight – Debbie Manber Kupfer

I’m the spotlight on Stephen Jacobi’s blog.

Feed the Monkey!

Welcome to my first Author Spotlight!

Today I am excited to be chatting it up with Debbie Manber Kupfer. Debbie is a self-published author from the United Kingdom and has published her first novel P.A.W.S. in June of 2013. Currently, she is working on the sequel for it but also has three short story anthologies under her belt as well. As a fellow writer myself, I could not wait to ask her questions and learn more about her.

 At what point in your life did you say to yourself “I’m going to write a book?”

Well, I’ve been saying that for most of my life! I even wrote a few “books” while I was in junior school! But I only started taking myself seriously as a writer in October of 2012. That’s when the idea for P.A.W.S. came to me. I clearly saw a young girl being given a silver…

View original post 734 more words

Leave a Reply

