Muse Monday: The cover reveal!

Cover reveal for The Provider.

Katie Lea Yates

Okay, it actually happened on Saturday, not today. I’m sorry. I wanted to get back to my regular blogging schedule, and waiting these 48 hours has been so hard! But, I don’t have to wait any more! Here it is!

TheProvider-FrontCover (1)

It’s nothing like what I pictured, and that is totally okay. I’m a writer, not an artist. 🙂 I think it turned out beautifully. I can’t wait to actually hold the book in my hands. I can pretty much guarantee I’m going to cry.

Eight days until we find out! 😀

View original post

Leave a Reply

