Author Spotlight- Debbie Manber Kupfer author of P.A.W.S.

I was interviewed by author and rock singer Julie Young.

Author/ Writer Julie Young

Debbie Manber Kupfer is today’s author spotlight and I am really happy to introduce her to my friend, readers and fans! Her latest book P.A.W.S. is burning up the Amazon charts and getting some amazing reviews! I am thrilled to give Debbie a chance to share a little about herself with us and hope that everyone has a chance to check her out soon!

PAWS      P.A.W.S. (Rocking Horse Publishing ISBN-10: 0989568504, ISBN-13: 978-0989568500)

1. Tell our audience a little about yourself: I grew up in London, and lived in Israel and New York, before finally moving to St. Louis. I have a husband, two kids, and a very opinionated feline. I get through my days by drinking a lot of tea (hot, strong and with milk) and the occasional piece of dark chocolate.

 2. Tell us a little about your latest release: P.A.W.S. is the story of Miri, a young…

View original post 437 more words

Leave a Reply

